Current Location:Home > About UsCompany History

History

In 1999, founders of Hantek has foreseen the foreground of USB interface would be wide, and began to develop USB interface oscilloscopes based on SCYPRESS and Quicklogic chips. In 2001, we have invented DSO-220 USB, an oscilloscope with plug and play USB interface, no need to power supply, portable and convenient, which is mainly exported to America, Europe and many other developed countries through ODM pattern. Later, our engineers have continued to research and release several series USB oscilloscopes with bandwidth 60MHz to 300MHz.

      In 2003, we have been first to release the USB arbitrary waveform generators/bit generators.

In 2004, the research of 500MHz USB logic analyzer has succeeded.

In 2008, we have released DSO1000 series handheld oscilloscopes based on our research experiences in analog oscilloscopes and USB oscilloscopes for many years, which could be seemed as a milestone in Chinese oscilloscope filed.

 In 2010, we have released DSO5000 series benchtop oscilloscopes based on Linux operation system, 800X480 high resolution and WVGA display. Part of models have supported to be operated with mouse and customized software.

In 2010, we have released DSO3000 series 4CH USB mixed signal oscilloscopes. It is the first  4CH USB mixed signal oscilloscope with high-speed WIFI  communication. It has 4 analog channels, 16 digital channels, arbitrary waveform output channel, complicated and perfect automobile test function.

In 2010, we have released DSO1000B series handheld oscilloscopes, with 60MHz-200MHz bandwidth, 1GSa/s sample rate, 1M memory depth, 6000 counts DMM, 5.6 inch TFT color LCD display, and high resolution(640*480).   

In 2011, we have released DSO1000S series isolated handheld oscilloscope whose oscilloscope, multimeter and USB interface sections are all isolated from each other. At the same time, we have developed DSO3062L-2CH oscilloscope, logic analyzer and DSO3062AL-4 in 1 multifunctional test instrument.

In 2012, we have released DSO6000 series USB oscilloscope and Arb. waveform generator. The USBXI interface is facilitative to achieve the combination instrument system with low cost, and easy to reach the clock synchronization and trigger synchronization when combined with other USBXI devices.

In 2013, we have released USBXI combinational test instrument which can do synchronous processing between modules. The optional module includes oscilloscope, DMM, logical analyzer, programmable power supply, signal generator, frequency indicator, field intensity meter, frequency analyzer and so on.

Copyright (c) 2006 hantek.com.cn All rights reserved

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们公司历史

   1999年,汉泰的创始人们,注意到了USB接口的广阔前景,开始开发基于SCYPRESS和QuickLogic 芯片的USB 接口示波器,2001年成功开发出DSO-220 USB ,USB接口即插即用,免电源,携带方便,主要以ODM方式销售到欧美等发达国家。随后,我们的研发人员不断努力,陆续推出60MHz 到 300MHz带宽的多个型号的USB示波器。

    2003年率先推出 USB 任意波形发生器/字发生器。

    2004年 500M USB 逻辑分析仪研发成功。

    2008年,我们凭借多年的模拟示波器和虚拟示波器的开发经验,成功推出DSO1000系列示波表,堪称国产示波表的一座里程碑.

    2010年,成功推出DSO5000系列台式示波器,基于Linux系统,800X480高分辨率WVGA显示,部分机型支持鼠标及用户安装软件。

    2010年,成功推出DSO3000系列虚拟4通道混合信号示波器,这是世界上第一台高速WIFI通讯的虚拟4通道混合信号示波器,4个模拟通道,16个数字通道,任意波形输出通道,同时还具有复杂且完善的汽车测试功能。

    2010年,推出DSO1000B系列手持示波表,60MHz-200MHz 带宽,1GSa/s 实时采样率,1M 存储深度, 6000 计数万用表.5.6寸大屏幕彩色液晶显示,高分辨率(640*480).。

    2011年,推出DSO1000S系列隔离手持示波表,示波器、万用表与USB等通讯接口之间完全隔离。同时,推出DSO3062L 2通道示波器、逻辑分析仪DSO3062AL 四合一多功能测试仪

    2012年,成功推出DSO6000 系列虚拟示波器、任意波信号发生器,USBXI接口,便于实现低成本的组合仪器系统,便于实现组合仪器间的时钟同步和触发同步。

   2013年青岛汉泰推出USBXI组合测试仪,模块间同时同步处理,可选模块包括:示波器, 万用表, 逻辑分析仪, 程控电源,信号发生器,频率计,场强计,频谱分析仪等。


鲁ICP备05034335号 青岛汉泰电子有限公司 版权所有